Hello everyone.

Hello and welcome to my blog.  This is the first blog i’ve ever written so excuse me if the first few posts are a lot about nothing!

For those who don’t know me, my name is Michael Burch and I’m a photographer based in Killinchy, Co.Down, Northern Ireland. I’ve been interested in photography since high school, after which I went on to study A-Level and then degree level photography in England. I moved back home after this and found a job in a commercial photography studio where I stayed for two years. This gave me some great experience on both a technical and artistic level. I have now set up on my own and am really just starting out creating my own photography career.

I’ve decided to set up this blog just to talk about what i’ve been doing and use it as another outlet to show some of my work and well as displaying the photography on my website www.michaelburchphotography.co.uk

One thought on “Hello everyone.

Leave a Reply

