Samson and Goliath

After watching the ‘Chasing Ice’ documentary film a few nights ago which is about a study of glaciers using time-lapse photography, I thought I might have a go myself. This is just a very quick unedited attempt from the door into the garden. Setting the camera up to take a photo every 15 seconds for a 15 minute period resulted in the very very short video clip below. It’s far from perfect and I was surprised how short it turned out but I will definitely have to find some more interesting subject matter to try this again soon.

Leave a Reply

