Wedding Journal Show Live

Tomorrow on Friday 23rd January the ‘Wedding Journal Show Live’ will open at Kings Hall Pavilion for the weekend. I’ve been busy getting ready as I will not only be taking the official photos for the show but will also have a stand there too. This week a pop-up banner arrived, some flyers and some huge prints which I am currently framing last minute as I try to get everything ready in time to set up the stand today.

_MBP8593

The show runs on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Friday from 3pm to 8pm and Saturday/Sunday from 12pm to 6pm. I’ll be working on the stand myself all of Friday afternoon/evening and will have helpers manning the stand throughout Saturday and Sunday. I will be popping in to meet any visitors in between taking photos for the show throughout the weekend. Feel free to come round and say hello if you’re about!

_MBP8599

Leave a Reply

